Staff

The staff help with the day-to-day running of your Students' Union

Jordanstown Campus

Chief Executive David Longstaff d.longstaff@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66050
Vice President Conor Keenan vp.jordanstown@uusu.org Ext 66055
Vice President Education Nicole Parkinson-Kelly vp.education@uusu.org Ext 67180
VP Sports and Wellbeing Chris Chambers vp.sport@uusu.org Ext 67174
Finance Director Clodagh Kennedy c.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66052
Membership Director Avril Honan a.honan@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68712
Marketing & Communications Manager Karen McKillop km.mckillop@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66062
Advice Manager Danielle Black d.black@ulster.ac.uk Ext 67528
Student Sport Manager David Flynn d.flynn@uusu.org Ext 66058
Student Enterprise & Entrepreneurship Manager Chris Shannon c.shannon@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66141
Student Sport Development Officer Ciarán Chambers c.chambers3@ulster.ac.uk Ext 67289
Student Voice Manager Mandy Mulholland m.mulholland@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68611
Graphic Designer Paul Johnston p.johnston@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66400
Digital Marketing Assistant Hannah Goodall h.goodall@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66238
Senior Accounts Officer John Woodrow jd.woodrow@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66033
Senior Accounts Officer Beverley Heaney b.heaney@uusu.org Ext 66051
Student Activities Coordinator Karen Pothin k.pothin@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68871
Sports Union Administrator Frances Houston f.houston@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66050
Basketball Development Assistant Pat O’Neill p.oneill2@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66057
Academic Representation Coordinator Laura Neeson l.neeson@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66644 Mobile 07701333194

Coleraine Campus

Operations Director Colin Campbell cr.campbell@ulster.ac.uk 028 70124324
Vice President Grace Boyle vp.coleraine@uusu.org Ext 24323
PA to Operations Director Jackie Taggart ja.taggart@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24319
Student Sport Development Officer Charlotte Peile cl.peile@ulster.ac.uk Ext 23413
Sports Union Administrator Susan Logan s.logan@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24266

Magee Campus

President Collette Cassidy president@uusu.org Ext 24629
Student Activities Manager Laura Horner l.horner@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75415
Student Sport Development Officer Paul Doherty p.doherty3@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75044
Advice & Welfare Co-ordinator Declan Kerr d.kerr1@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75735
Student Activities Coordinator Emer Smith e.smith2@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24907
Democracy and Policy Co-ordinator Emmet Doyle e.doyle@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75348
Admin Support Officer Helen McLaughlin h.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75226
Vice President Ryan Harling vp.magee@uusu.org Ext 75290

Belfast Campus

Admin Support Officer Lorraine Parkes l.parkes@ulster.ac.uk Ext 67302
Vice President Shauna Murphy vp.belfast@uusu.org Ext 67308
Student Enterprise Coordinator Naomi Browne n.browne@ulster.ac.uk Ext 67245
Unique Art Shop - - Ext 67070