The staff help with the day-to-day running of your Students' Union

Jordanstown Campus

Chief Executive David Longstaff Ext 66050
Vice President Conor Keenan Ext 66055
Vice President Education Nicole Parkinson-Kelly Ext 67180
VP Sports and Wellbeing Chris Chambers Ext 67174
Finance Director Clodagh Kennedy Ext 66052
Membership Director Avril Honan Ext 68712
Marketing & Communications Manager Karen McKillop Ext 66062
Advice Manager Danielle Black Ext 67528
Student Sport Manager David Flynn Ext 66058
Student Enterprise & Entrepreneurship Manager Chris Shannon Ext 66141
Student Sport Development Officer Ciarán Chambers Ext 67289
Student Voice Manager Mandy Mulholland Ext 68611
Graphic Designer Paul Johnston Ext 66400
Digital Marketing Assistant Hannah Goodall Ext 66238
Senior Accounts Officer John Woodrow Ext 66033
Senior Accounts Officer Beverley Heaney Ext 66051
Student Activities Coordinator Karen Pothin Ext 68871
Sports Union Administrator Frances Houston Ext 66050
Basketball Development Assistant Pat O’Neill Ext 66057
Academic Representation Coordinator Laura Neeson Ext 66644 Mobile 07701333194

Coleraine Campus

Operations Director Colin Campbell 028 70124324
Vice President Grace Boyle Ext 24323
PA to Operations Director Jackie Taggart Ext 24319
Student Sport Development Officer Charlotte Peile Ext 23413
Sports Union Administrator Susan Logan Ext 24266

Magee Campus

President Collette Cassidy Ext 24629
Student Activities Manager Laura Horner Ext 75415
Student Sport Development Officer Paul Doherty Ext 75044
Advice & Welfare Co-ordinator Declan Kerr Ext 75735
Student Activities Coordinator Emer Smith Ext 24907
Democracy and Policy Co-ordinator Emmet Doyle Ext 75348
Admin Support Officer Helen McLaughlin Ext 75226
Vice President Ryan Harling Ext 75290

Belfast Campus

Admin Support Officer Lorraine Parkes Ext 67302
Vice President Shauna Murphy Ext 67308
Student Enterprise Coordinator Naomi Browne Ext 67245
Unique Art Shop - - Ext 67070