The Student Officer elections will take place from 9am on 4th March until Noon on 6th March.

Your Students' Union is run by 7 Full Time Officers.  These officers are all Ulster University students if they are elected by you they take a year out to work in the Union.

The following candidates are running in the Election.


  • McAnallen, Andrew
  • Gallagher, Brian


VP Sports and Wellbeing

  • Sharkey, Ben
  • Chambers, Chris
  • Darragh, Fintan


VP Education

  • Robinson, Esmeralda
  • Nelson, Jade
  • Parkinson-Kelly, Nicole
  • Gibson, William


VP Belfast

  • Murphy, Shauna


VP Jordanstown

  • McCarthy, James
  • Kinsella, Oisin


VP Coleraine

  • Rainey, Sara
  • McCloskey, Owen


VP Magee

  • Cassidy, Collette
  • McDaid, Ella
  • Devlin, Sophia

Further information contact  Emmet Doyle :

Remember to vote in Order of Preference:-

  • 1 First Preference
  • 2 Second Preference
  • 3 Third Preference