Student Officer Blogs

We’re here to represent you and your views, run campaigns to make the changes you want happen and make sure you have a fantastic time at Ulster University. 

There are 7 full time student officers at Ulster elected by students.  Click Below to read each Student Officers blogs!

President - Kevin McStravock

Sports President - Emma Bonner

VP Campaigns & Communications - Andrew McAnallen

VP Belfast - Meghan Downey

VP Coleraine - Owen McCloskey

VP Jordanstown - Conor Keenan

VP Magee - Collette Cassidy