Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Mon 1st March

Mindfulness weekly meeting
8pm - 10pm
Zoom
Join Mindfulness for weekly member sessions via Zoom every Monday @8pm

Tue 2nd March

Debating Society weekly debate
7pm - 9pm
Join debating for a weekly topical debate on zoom Joining code 814 5528 0395
UUB CU Weekly Praise night
7pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join CU Belfast for their weekly praise night

Wed 3rd March

UUJ ICafe
7:30pm - 9pm
International students are invited to join in with ICafe each week on zoom!

Thu 4th March

UUJ CU weekly praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join Christian Union for their weekly praise night

Mon 8th March

Mindfulness weekly meeting
8pm - 10pm
Zoom
Join Mindfulness for weekly member sessions via Zoom every Monday @8pm

Tue 9th March

Debating Society weekly debate
7pm - 9pm
Join debating for a weekly topical debate on zoom Joining code 814 5528 0395
UUB CU Weekly Praise night
7pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join CU Belfast for their weekly praise night

Wed 10th March

UUJ ICafe
7:30pm - 9pm
International students are invited to join in with ICafe each week on zoom!

Thu 11th March

UUJ CU weekly praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join Christian Union for their weekly praise night

Mon 15th March

Mindfulness weekly meeting
8pm - 10pm
Zoom
Join Mindfulness for weekly member sessions via Zoom every Monday @8pm

Tue 16th March

Debating Society weekly debate
7pm - 9pm
Join debating for a weekly topical debate on zoom Joining code 814 5528 0395
UUB CU Weekly Praise night
7pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join CU Belfast for their weekly praise night

Wed 17th March

UUJ ICafe
7:30pm - 9pm
International students are invited to join in with ICafe each week on zoom!

Thu 18th March

UUJ CU weekly praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join Christian Union for their weekly praise night

Mon 22nd March

Mindfulness weekly meeting
8pm - 10pm
Zoom
Join Mindfulness for weekly member sessions via Zoom every Monday @8pm

Tue 23rd March

Debating Society weekly debate
7pm - 9pm
Join debating for a weekly topical debate on zoom Joining code 814 5528 0395
UUB CU Weekly Praise night
7pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join CU Belfast for their weekly praise night

Wed 24th March

UUJ ICafe
7:30pm - 9pm
International students are invited to join in with ICafe each week on zoom!

Thu 25th March

UUJ CU weekly praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join Christian Union for their weekly praise night

Mon 29th March

Mindfulness weekly meeting
8pm - 10pm
Zoom
Join Mindfulness for weekly member sessions via Zoom every Monday @8pm
RSS Feed

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Students' Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.

Locations

Work for UUSU

Contact

Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us: info@uusu.org


Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint