Belfast Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 21st October

LGBTQ+ Society Pizza Evening
5:30pm - 8pm
Liv Student Belfast
Join us in Liv Student Belfast for some pizza and a chat with our members!

Mon 25th October

Dune VIP Screening
5:30pm - 9pm
MovieHouse Cinema Yorkgate
VIP private screening of Dune
Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Tue 26th October

Coffee morning
11:15am - 11:45am
1st floor hub
Causal get to know us and the what the Fashion & Textile society has to offer and enjoy some coffee and tray bakes on us!
UUSU Halloween coffees and cakes
noon - 3pm
Belfast Main foyer
Halloween coffees and cakes from UUSU
Weekly Belfast CU
5:30pm - 7pm
Social Space floor 2 BB building
Halloween Film night
7:30pm - 10pm
BA-02-005
Leprechaun 4- in Space!!

Wed 27th October

Baking Society Bakeathon
7pm - 10pm
online
Join the Baking Society event online, all welcome

Thu 28th October

Halloween movie and snacks
6:30am - 9am
Belfast campus - room to be confirmed
We (Cavaliers In Need) are hosting a Halloween movie and snack night for our members to gather and meet each other.
UUSU Halloween Hang Out
6:30pm - 10pm
Level 2 social space
Pumpkin carving, Halloween crafts and games. All students welcome!

Fri 29th October

Jail of Horror
7:15pm - 10pm
Crumlin Road Gaol

Mon 1st November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Tue 2nd November

Weekly Belfast CU
5:30pm - 7pm
Social Space floor 2 BB building

Mon 8th November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Tue 9th November

Weekly Belfast CU
5:30pm - 7pm
Social Space floor 2 BB building

Mon 15th November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Tue 16th November

Weekly Belfast CU
5:30pm - 7pm
Social Space floor 2 BB building

Mon 22nd November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Tue 23rd November

Weekly Belfast CU
5:30pm - 7pm
Social Space floor 2 BB building
RSS Feed