Jordanstown Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 21st October

LGBTQ+ Society Pizza Evening
5:30pm - 8pm
Liv Student Belfast
Join us in Liv Student Belfast for some pizza and a chat with our members!

Mon 25th October

Halloween Pizza Party
11:30am - 1pm
Assembly Hall
Welcome to our first Radiography event! A Halloween Pizza Party!
Spooky Hot Chocolates
noon - 3pm
Mall
Join us on the Mall for some free spooky Hot Chocolate!
Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes
UUSU Halloween Get Together
7pm - 9pm
SU Block 11 Level H
Join us in the SU to decorate cupcakes, make decorations, scary films, games & prizes!

Tue 26th October

Scary Movie Marathon
9am - 9pm
Students Union Block 11 Level H
Join us in the SU Block 11 Level H (UUJ) for our scary movie marathon!

Wed 27th October

Halloween BYO Party
7pm - 11pm
SU Block 11 Level H (UUJ)
Prize for the best fancy dress and pizza for everyone!

Fri 29th October

Jail of Horror
7:15pm - 10pm
Crumlin Road Gaol

Mon 1st November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Wed 3rd November

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!

Mon 8th November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Wed 10th November

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!

Mon 15th November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Wed 17th November

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!

Mon 22nd November

Dance Class
7pm - 8pm
Shaftesbury Centre Belfast
Join Dance for our weekly classes

Wed 24th November

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!

Wed 1st December

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!

Wed 8th December

UUSUDND Weekly Meet-up
5pm - 11pm
Ulster University, Jordanstown
Come along and join us for a game of Dungeons and Dragons!
RSS Feed