Magee Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 1st March

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 2nd March

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 3rd March

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 4th March

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 8th March

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 9th March

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 10th March

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 11th March

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 15th March

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 16th March

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 17th March

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 18th March

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 22nd March

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 23rd March

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 24th March

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 25th March

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 29th March

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 30th March

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 31st March

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 1st April

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 5th April

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 6th April

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 7th April

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 8th April

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 12th April

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 13th April

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 14th April

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 15th April

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!

Mon 19th April

CORE: Fighting Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Monday at 6pm

Tue 20th April

CORE: War Games/Hobby
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Tuesday at 6pm
Magee Christian Union Weekly Praise
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom
Join us every Tuesday at 5.30pm

Wed 21st April

CORE:Video & Board Games
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Wednesday at 6pm!

Thu 22nd April

CORE: Anime Night
6pm - 10pm
Discord
Join CORE every Friday at 6pm!
RSS Feed

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Students' Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.

Locations

Work for UUSU

Contact

Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us: info@uusu.org


Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint