Academic Rep Election Results

  • Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics Philip Stothers
  • Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management (Coleraine) Holly Hume
  • Department of Management, Leadership and Marketing Abrar Hyder
  • Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Grace Boyle
  • Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment Catherine Dynes
  • Faculty of Life and Health Sciences Colette Ansell
  • School Rep – School of Law (Magee) Nikita Short
  • School Rep – School of Arts and Humanities (Magee) Sinead Connolly
  • School Rep – School of Biomedical Science Esmeralda Robinson
  • School Rep – School of Communication and Media Ben Sharkey
  • School Rep – School of Computing Kathleen Mallon
  • School Rep – School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Thomas Barrett
  • School Rep – School of Psychology Ciara Beattie
  • School Rep – School of Sport (Magee) Kyran Glennon

We had a strong number of candidates for this election, and we are keen that anyone who hasnt been successful this time take the opportunity to think about the School roles that were not contested.  These roles will be open for election in the near future and we would encourage all those who took part to engage again and continue their contribution!