New Officer Team 2019-20

The new student officers will take up their post on 1 July. Click here for more details on the Election Results.
VP Sports and Wellbeing Chris Chambers
VP Belfast Shauna Murphy
VP Jordanstown Oisin Kinsella
VP Coleraine Owen McCloskey


We had a great turnout this year in the elections and would like to thank all the students who voted.

  • Almost 3,000 individual voters and well in excess of 9,000 votes cast
  • An increase in individual voter turnout of 2.5%
  • A 20% rise in voters from 2018
  • Increase of almost 50% additional votes cast based on 2018 figures

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Student's Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.


Work for UUSU


Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us:

Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint