Your Elected Student Councillors

Rated 5/5 (5 people). Log in to rate.



Belfast Open Seat

Miss Tanith MacLynn-Hill

Mr Robert Millar


Coleraine Open Seat

Mr Adam McBurney

Miss Lauren Hunter

Miss Shannon McCullagh

Miss Ciara Beattie

Miss Elizabeth McPhilomey

Miss Sarah McCartney

Miss Emma McPeake

Mr Thomas O’Neill

Mr Fergal Elliott-Foley

Mr Keelan Hall


Magee Open Seat

Miss Summer Lambatan

Mr Jack Quinn

Miss Hannah Fitzpatrick

Mr John McGlinchey

Mr Jamie Baker

Miss Saoirse Duggan

Miss Siobhan Gillespie

Miss Aimeeleigh Cochrane

Miss Realtin McElhinney

Miss Angelina Jess


Jordanstown Open Seat

Miss Niamh Curran

Mr Sean Martin

Mr Neil Richardson

Mr Errol Magill

Mr Mark Francos

Mr James McCarthy

Mr Oisin Kinsella

Mr Joseph Armstrong

Mr James Cochrane

Mr Matthew Harrison


Black/Minority Ethnic Seat

Miss Ajuma Salifu

Mr Clement Gama


International Cllr Belfast

No candidates


International Cllr Coleraine

Mr Cori Hamill

Miss Emily Willauer


International  Cllr Jtown

Mr Sicheng Xiong

Miss Qianyu Du


International Cllr Magee

Mr Bodhayan Prasad

Mr Duo Li



Mr Josh McAvoy

Miss Ruth Torney


Mature Student Seat

Miss Sian McClean

Miss Rachael Cinnamon


Part-time/Distance Seat

Miss Lauren Burns

Miss Eimhear MacFarlane


PG Research Seat

Miss Holly Neill


PG Taught Seat

Miss Aimee Braniff


Student Parent/Carer Seat

Miss Jakki Hanlon

Miss Christina McCarron


Students with Disabilities Seat

Mr Dáire Madine

Miss Heather Gordon



Marina Clarke
12:04pm on 17 Apr 19 Does this mean that I am not in the nusu or the Irish one this year
Please log in to comment.

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Student's Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.


Work for UUSU


Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us:

Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint