Your Student Officers 21-22

Your Student officers are here to represent, support & connect you during your time at Ulster.

All Ulster University students are automatically a member of UUSU and can avail of all the opportunities and services we provide. Our seven full time student officers are here to represent, support and connect you whilst you are studying at Ulster.

President - Owen McCloskey

VP Education - Grace Boyle

VP Sport & Wellbeing - Fintan Darragh

VP Belfast - Robert Millar  -

VP Coleraine - Curtis Donnan -

VP Jordanstown - Rebecca Allen -

VP Magee - Ryan Harling -

Photo: L-R :Grace Boyle, Ryan Harling, Robert Miller, Owen McCloskey, Fintan Darragh, Curtis Donnan, Rebecca Allen