Staff

The staff help with the day-to-day running of your Students' Union

Chief Executive David Longstaff d.longstaff@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366050
Finance Director Clodagh Kennedy c.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366052
Operations Director Colin Campbell cr.campbell@ulster.ac.uk 028 70324324
Membership Services Director Avril Honan a.honan@ulster.ac.uk 028 90368712
Marketing Manager Karen McKillop km.mckillop@ulster.ac.uk 028 90366062
Student Sport Manager David Flynn d.flynn@uusu.org 028 90366062
Enterprise Manager Chris Shannon c.shannon@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366141
Sports Development Officer Charlotte Peile c.peile@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366973
Sports Development Officer Paul Doherty p.doherty@ulster.ac.uk 028 71675044
Academic Representation Coordinator Mandy Mulholland m.mulholland@ulster.ac.uk 02890368611
Senior Accounts Officer John Woodrow jd.woodrow@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366033
Advice & Welfare Co-ordinator Declan Kerr   028 90 366050
Volunteer Co-ordinator Shaunagh Brolly   028 71675226
Democracy & Campaigns Coordinator Emmet Doyle e.doyle@ulster.ac.uk 028 71 675226
Student Activities Coordinator Laura Horner l.horner@ulster.ac.uk 028 71 675226
Student Activities Coordinator Karen Pothin k.pothin@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366040
Admin & Secretarial Support Officer Frances Houston f.houston@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366050
Admin Support Officer Lorraine Parkes l.parkes@ulster.ac.uk 028 95 367302
PA to Operations Director Jackie Taggart ja.taggart@ulster.ac.uk 028 70 124319
Admin Support Officer Helen McLaughlin h.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk 028 71 675226
Sports Union Administrator Susan Logan s.logan@ulster.ac.uk 028 7012 4266
Magee Shop Manager Tanya Shiels   028 7167 5356
Coleraine Catering Manager Linda McAfee l.mcafee@ulster.ac.uk 028 7012 24716
Magee Catering Manager Donna Sharkey d.sharkey@ulster.ac.uk 028 7167 5297
Sports Development Assistant Rugby Johnathan Black j.black@ulster.ac.uk 028 90 366058
Sports Development Assistant Basketball Pat O'Neill p.oneill2@ulster.ac.uk 028 90366058
Head Bar Person Don McAleese d.mcaleese@ulster.ac.uk 028 7012 24716