Staff

The staff help with the day-to-day running of your Students' Union

Jordanstown Campus

Chief Executive David Longstaff d.longstaff@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66050
Vice President Oisín Kinsella vp.jordanstown@uusu.org Ext 66055
Vice President Education Nicole Parkinson-Kelly vp.education@uusu.org Ext 67180
VP Sports and Wellbeing Chris Chambers vp.sport@uusu.org Ext 67174
Finance Director Clodagh Kennedy c.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66052
Membership Director Avril Honan a.honan@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68712
Marketing & Communications Manager Karen McKillop km.mckillop@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66062
Student Sport Manager David Flynn d.flynn@uusu.org Ext 66058
Enterprise Manager Chris Shannon c.shannon@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66141
Sports Development Officer Charlotte Peile cl.peile@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66973
Student Voice Manager Mandy Mulholland m.mulholland@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68611
Graphic Designer Paul Johnston p.johnston@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66400
Digital Marketing Assistant Hannah Goodall h.goodall@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66238
Senior Accounts Officer John Woodrow jd.woodrow@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66033
Senior Accounts Officer Beverley Heaney b.heaney@uusu.org Ext 66051
Student Activities Coordinator Karen Pothin k.pothin@ulster.ac.uk Ext 68871
Admin & Secretarial Support Officer Frances Houston f.houston@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66050
Basketball Development Officer Pat O’Neill p.oneill2@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66057
Academic Representation Coordinator Laura Neeson l.neeson@ulster.ac.uk Ext 66644 Mobile 07701333194

Coleraine Campus

President Andrew McAnallen president@uusu.org Ext 24629
Operations Director Colin Campbell cr.campbell@ulster.ac.uk 028 70124324
Vice President Owen McCloskey vp.coleraine@uusu.org Ext 24323
PA to Operations Director Jackie Taggart ja.taggart@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24319
Student Activities Coordinator Emer Smith e.smith2@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24907
Sports Union Administrator Susan Logan s.logan@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24266
Coleraine Catering Manager Linda McAfee l.mcafee@ulster.ac.uk Ext 24716

Magee Campus

Student Activities Manager Laura Horner l.horner@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75415
Magee Catering Manager Donna Sharkey d.sharkey@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75297
Magee Shop Manager Tanya Shiels t.shiels@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75356
Sports Development Officer Paul Doherty p.doherty@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75044
Advice & Welfare Co-ordinator Declan Kerr d.kerr1@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75735
Democracy and Policy Co-ordinator Emmet Doyle e.doyle@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75348
Admin Support Officer Helen McLaughlin h.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk Ext 75226
Vice President Academic Collette Cassidy vp.magee@uusu.org Ext 75290

Belfast Campus

Admin Support Officer Lorraine Parkes l.parkes@ulster.ac.uk Ext 67302
Vice President Shauna Murphy vp.belfast@uusu.org Ext 67308
Unique Art Shop - - Ext 67070

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Student's Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.

Locations

Work for UUSU

Contact

Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us: info@uusu.org


Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint